Our Team

Management Team

 

Jason M. Reed

Executive Director

jasonr@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4109

 

Clarisa F. Matlasz

Associate Director

clarisam@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4103

 

Lynn Morrissette

Marketing & Development Director

lynnm@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4101

 

Desirae Malavé

Program Director

desiraem@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4105

 

Tara Korepta

Operations Manager

tarap@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4102

 

 Eileen Hurley

Financial Consultant

 

Rick Reed

Maintenance Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Youth Development Team

 

 

Program Manager, Main Site

 

 

Cathy Marturano

Program Manager, Teen Center

cathym@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4104

 

Karly Dunn

Membership Coordinator

karlyd@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4108

 

Marisa Graziano

Administrative Coordinator

marisag@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4108

 

Amy Underwood

Training Coordinator

amyu@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4110

 

Rachelle Blais

John Bok

Manny Cruz

Tyrese Downie

Kiara Gonzalez

Cassie Greaney

Kiah Jiggetts

Marissa Jones

Alex Lecca

Dionna Lockett

Rachel Pilletere

Daishany Torres

 

 

 

 

Top