Our Team

Management Team

 

Jason M. Reed

Executive Director

jasonr@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4109

 

Clarisa F. Matlasz

Associate Director

clarisam@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4103

 

Lynn Morrissette

Marketing & Development Director

lynnm@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4101

 

Desirae Malavé

Program Development Director

desiraem@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4105

 

Tara Korepta

Operations Manager

tarap@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4102

 

 Eileen Hurley

Financial Consultant

 

Rick Reed

Maintenance Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Youth Development Team

 

Karly Dunn

Program Manager, Main Site

karlyd@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4106

 

Program Manager, Teen Center

Coming soon…

 

Admissions Coordinator

Coming soon…

 

Manny Cruz

Sports, Fitness, & Recreation Coordinator

mannyc@bgcchicopee.org

Coming soon…

 

Amy Underwood

Training & Onboarding Coordinator

amyu@bgcchicopee.org
413-206-4110

 

Rachelle Blais

John Bok

Kiara Gonzalez

Alyssa Guiel

Cassie Greaney

Marissa Jones

Alex Lecca

Dionna Lockett

Yolanda Rivera

Daishany Torres

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top