Our Team

Management Team

 

Jason M. Reed

Interim Executive Director

jasonr@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4109

 

Clarisa F. Matlasz

Associate Director

clarisam@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4103

 

Christa Boyd

Program Director

christab@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4110

 

Tara Korepta

Operations Manager

tarap@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4102

 

 Eileen Hurley

Financial Consultant

 

Rick Reed

Maintenance Coordinator

 

 

 
Youth Development Team

 

Desirae Malavé

Program Manager, Main Site

desiraem@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4105

 

Cathy Marturano

Program Manager, Teen Center

cathym@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4104

 

Micaela Adorno

Membership Coordinator

micaelaa@bgcchicopee.org

413-206-4106

 

Rachel Boisvere

John Bok

Manny Cruz

Tyrese Downie

Thamixa Galarza

Kiara Gonzalez

Cassie Greaney

Kiah Jiggetts

Marissa Jones

Alex Lecca

Dionna Lockett

Jazmine Torres

Amy Underwood

 

 

 

Top